I’m really surprised to see that google drive doesn’t have a central place to display “Shared by me”. It only has “Shared with me”. Well, a lot of times I want to see what files have been shared by me and I may want to revoke them so that they don’t get viewed by unwanted personnels. No, there is no way on the UI.
Leave a Reply